Kreis Güterslohguetersloh.kreis@jaebs-owl.de
Kreis Lippelippe.kreis@jaebs-owl.de
Kreis Minden-Lübbeckeminden-luebbecke.kreis@jaebs-owl.de
Kreis Paderbornpaderborn.kreis@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Bad Oeynhausenoeynhausen.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Bad Salzuflensalzuflen.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Bielefeldbielefeld.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Herfordherford.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Lagelage.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Lemgolemgo.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Mindenminden.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Paderbornpaderborn.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Rheda-Wiedenbrückwiedenbrueck.stadt@jaebs-owl.de
Stadt Verlverl.stadt@jaebs-owl.de

Die JAEBs OWL erreichen ihr unter jaebs.owl@jaebs-owl.de.